We operate all over the world

Corex locations can be found at www.corexgroup.com/en/Locations

Corenso has a network of two board mills and thirteen core plants spread throughout Europe and China. In addition, it has partnered with other manufacturers in four further core plants.

Helsinki - Head Office
Aleksanterinkatu 48A
00100 Helsinki
Finland
+358 2046 1416
info@corenso.com

Saint-Seurin-sur-l´Isle (Soustre) board mill
48 Rue Victor Hugo
24700 Moulin-Neuf
France
+33 557 564 000
Karine.Martinez@corenso.com

Pori board mill
Kuninkaanlahdenkatu 14
28100 Pori
Finland
+358 40 547 3618
coreboard.pori@corenso.com

Hindley Green core plant
Units 4, 5 & 6 Hindley Green Business Park
Leigh Road
WN2 4TN Wigan
United Kingdom
+44 1204 675 150
corenso.uk@corenso.com

Imatra core plant
Arkkitie 35
55800 Imatra
Finland
+358 40 550 8492
Lea.Jaatinen@corenso.com

Edam core plant
Nijverheidstraat 12
1135 GE Edam
Netherlands
+31 299 744 140
corenso.edam@corenso.com

Loviisa core plant
Patukivenkuja 6
07900 Loviisa
Finland
+358 40 511 4194
sales.loviisa@corenso.com

Krefeld core plant
Niedieckstraße 45
47803 Krefeld
Germany
+49 2151 4792 750
elfes.verkauf@corenso.com

Mohed core plant
Mohed 367
826 92 Söderala
Sweden
+46 270 269 330
svenska.corenso@corenso.com

Sosnowiec core plant
Inwestycyjna 10
41-208 Sosnowiec
Poland

corenso.poland@corenso.com

Bäckefors core plant
Lasarettsvägen 8
668 40 Bäckefors
Sweden
+46 530 730 700
svenska.corenso@corenso.com

Tolosa core plant
Hirigunea 74
20493 Elduain
Spain

corenso.tolosana@corenso.com

Leiza core plant
Polígono Industrial Eluseder 1 (calle G)
31876 Areso
Spain

corenso.leiza@corenso.com

Suzhou core plant
2# Pangjin Road, Wujiang Economical Technological Development Area
Suzhou, Jiangsu 215200 China
+86 512 6306 5008
Kent.Yao@corenso.com

Hangzhou core plant
2# Boulevard 22, Hangzhou Economical Technological Development Area
Zhejiang 310018 China
+86 571 8672 9213
Simon.Xie@corenso.com

Foshan core plant
9# Yongye Road, South-west Industrial Park
Sanshui District, Foshan City
Guangdong 528100 China
+86 757 8732 2693
Wenxing.Deng@corenso.com

We are pleased to meet you.

We are here to tell you more and answer any questions you may have. Our dedicated team is always happy to work with you to find the best solution for your business.

Contact us